Talk About Marriage banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hey im new to this so hope what i write makes sense!
I will start from the beginning sorry if its really long but i dont have any close friends to share this with and its been bottling up!!

Im 24 and live in the uk and have been with my boyf for just over 3years and am nearly 7months pregnant with our first child. We agreed we wanted a baby and he encouraged me to come off the pill. My boyf is 26 and in the army based in germany. When he is home we have the best time together and when he is away we speak numerous times everyday and txt throughout the day.
We had a few trust issues in the first year but i thought we had worked them out. i do everything i can to show him he can trust me but its not quite the same for him.
When in germany he has this habit of disappearing on a fri nite after going down the army bar for drinks with his army mates-he tells me next day he was so drunk he fell asleep when he got bak to his room (he always used to ring me wen we first got together he used to chat some crap but at least i knew he was bak in his room!) A few times when home on leave he's gone out with mates and fell asleep back at their house after promising he will come home at end of night like he always used to or at the very least call me which he doesnt do either but his mates verify he has been there though. Each time he promises he wont do it again and is good for a few wknds then slips up again.

Last year he brought a laptop to take to germany with him so he can watch films and play games. We share an email account and hes never said about setting one up just for himself- i sed i didnt want him to have an email account as he doesnt need a separate one and was honest and said i didnt trust him to have one. He promised me he wouldnt.