Talk About Marriage banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
i am a deployed soldier and i love my wife more than any thing in the world, besides our children. i have alot of problems within my marriage. i didnt know there was any thing wrong in my marriage till about 2 months ago. i found out my wife was texting my neighbors 22 yr old brother i asked her to stop and alot has happened since then. i cam home on leave for 2 weeks and ended up putting this dude through the wall. even longer story. needless to say my wife tells me that she is confused and doesnt know weather she wants to continue on with our marriage or if she just wants to be alone we lived in north carolina and my home state is missouri since my leave i have relocated her back to missouri and she told me she would stop talking to the neighbors. well i found out she is still talking to him and she told me that she told him she loved him but she tells me she isnt in love with him. im so lost and i dont know what to do. i am seriously alone. we have recently seperated not legally but it was decide we werent going to talk so she could see if she would miss me. does any one have any advice or care to chat with me i just need some one to talk to. it is un manly for me to cry but thats all i can seem to do any one?:(

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #3