Talk About Marriage banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Me and my husband got married three years ago. And sadly were still living with my in-laws because they can't afford to live by themselves. And I understand the situation. Basically, money-wise, we can't start a family right away. :(

He works very hard and we're planning now...buying our first house this year, a church wedding next year, and children after. I am so determine for this to happen! That's why I work over-time to save some extra money. And I'm also studying at the same time to become a CPA, hoping that it will lead us to a better future. :)

One time, my husband asked my permission, he wants to have a hobby and also make friends. He was actually so dry helping his family back then that he forgot himself, his life was all work-work-work and gave all his earning to his family to meet ends. I feel his sadness and I gave him my blessings. :smthumbup: Besides I thought it will give me time-away-from-him so I can focus more on studying.