Talk About Marriage banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
1,811 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I consider myself, for the most part, a pretty conservative person when it comes to sex and what I'm into. I'm not into anal, bondage, rough stuff, etc. That's just never really peaked my interest.

That said, even though I consider myself fairly conservative, I do have some desires and a lot of them haven't happened, at least not yet.

For me, I have a lengthy wants list, but nothing that I consider 'odd' or really 'out there.' Things I'd want to try (that I've never done before) are:

-Get a morning BJ
-BJs in some different positions (standing, sitting in a chair)
- Role play
- Lingerie (tried this a little bit, but want to try a full dress up type thing such as a naughty nurse outfit or something like that)
- Just high heels on in bed
- Be met at door in nothing but (boots, stockings, jersey, etc.)
- Sex in different places in the house (every room eventually, not counting kids rooms of course)
- Body paint
- Sex on the hood of a car
- Pulling over on a road trip and having a quickie
- Sex in my office

Is any of that really risque or weird to anyone? It likely won't impact my desire for any of those ideas, I just don't think they are all that risky or weird and I'm curious if anyone else thinks they are. Based on some of the things I read on here, they don't seem to be. Right now, that seems to be my sexual 'bucket list' so to speak.

Is there anything else people have done that they also don't think is risky, weird, odd, etc. that they'd like to suggest? I'm interested in ideas and wanting to broaden my sex life in a positive way, without being completely freaky about it.

·
Registered
6,617 Posts
I'm curious about the body paint thing... how is that sexual? Sorry I just haven't heard of it before. The sex on the hood of a car sounds a bit risky but fun. Everything else seems pretty normal.
Posted via Mobile Device

·
Registered