Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 54 Posts

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What do women really want?
I am looking for the female perception of course.

I am openly honest.
If the guys want to go out, I always ask her if she would like to join us and if she would prefer to do something else then I will choose what she wants.
I am heavily into dirtbikes, ATV etc. I never buy one in the event she would like her own.
I have a motorcycle and bought her one to learn on if she wished.
I have a boat, now it is only a speed boat but I am looking at getting a larger one with sleeping quarters so we can go out on the ocean and spend nights.
When home I cook, laundry everything.
I work out regularly am very muscular with very little body fat. I do this and keep this shape not only for my job but also as a sign to her that hey I want to look good for you.
She also works as an aerobics instructor so she is very fit as well.
I am a paramedic so my job takes me away most of the time so when I am home I setup date nights every Friday, movies with the kids on Saturdays and we usually have game nights as a family sundays.
Anything she wants I will give her and usually I read her face because she feels bad to ask.
I wake up every morning just to hear her voice or see her smile.
I would never cheat or lie or disrespect her in anyway.
Every time when making love I make sure she explodes and soaks the bed before I even put it in.
She is a successful nurse and has good and bad days at work like us all. I tell her the option is there to quit if she is not happy no big deal we can easily afford to live off my cheque.
Like I do what I can and there is no limitations to what I will not try and do to make her happy.
Yet she rarely smiles.
She admits she is not happy but doesn't know why.