Talk About Marriage banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This is my first time doing this. I'm typically very accurate with spelling, punctuation and grammar...However; I'm choosing not to be concerned with that at this point, please forgive me.

My husband and I have been married for three and a half years. We have always had a pretty healthy sex life. ie) when we have it, it's great and we allow each other to go to whatever levels the other wants. We grow together and try things together and both thoroughly enjoy sex. After we got married it became quite evident that I was a bit more sexually demanding and craved it quite a bit more than he. However, we always managed to work through it, albeit there have been many times when I went to bed sad that he was too tired to have sex, make love or even f&*k me... Regardless, i will try to get right to the point.

We are both very attractive people. I am a bit more flirtatious than he, and much more outgoing-but i have always been a faithful person. He was known to have cheated in the past; prior to us. I am also very succesful, whereas he has always struggled financially. I have stood by him and helped put him through school. In addition to this I have done a very good job of supporting his ever changing jobs. Hoping and praying that he will someday land "the job" now that he has his degree. I got my degree a month before we met and have been working in my career since then and continue to advance.
I might add at this point that he has been in and out of prison three times, for small charges but still-landed him in prison mainly for violating parole. He also doesnt have a drivers license so I drive him everywhere he needs to go.
A couple of years ago I had suspicions of him cheating and found numerous text messages that validated he was entertaining the idea--based on those alone, he never did go through with it but definetly intended on it.