Talk About Marriage banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi I'm new here. I've been married for 11 years.
I'm a sex abuse survivor and suffer from depression and I believe I'm on the autism spectrum. Our youngest daughter is autistic and I've done online autism questionnaires a few times and every time they say I have a high degree of autistic traits. I also think I would be diagnosed with OCD. My sister was diagnosed with Borderline personality disorder and mental illness runs in our family. Anyway, I have my issues and my husband is well aware of them. I have told him everything and we've been together a long time.