Talk About Marriage banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ok everyone this is my first time on here and my first post so please bare with me. its almost been year when i found out that my boyfriend was spending time with someone else (as he called it). I was 6-7 months pregnant with my first child his 2nd. He dj's on the side just for fun has been doing it for almost 13 years now. He started going out every night leaving me at home. Thats kinda where the problem started. He doesnt have a good track record with his past girlfriends (cheated on most of them) I should have known from the beginning that I wouldnt be any different but there was just something about us. I actually liked myself around him and to tell you the truth he made me a nicer a person. I wasnt so mad at the world. Well about last july I found an instant message between him and this other girl (ill call her mary) pretty much saying how she wanted him to call her because she missed her voice and was drooling over his pictures. I ended up leaving for the night but he talked me into staying with him. saying that if he was ever going to cheat on me that he would do it so that I wouldnt even know. I asked him about the message and he said thats how he bull****s with his friend. Well after that, thats when he started going out more often doing more dj gigs, me not being able to get ahold of him how i did before. He would leave for weekend for a "dj gig" and some how he phone got lost or it was dead from not charging it. He even went to vegas with her. told me he was going for a dj gig and getting paid $500 for doing. Well come to to find out that was all a damn lie as well. I started to do some snooping and found a confirmation from 1-800-flowers for flowers that he had sent to her work with a card that said "I miss you" when I confronted him about it he said it was for her b-day, then it was because her friend had just passed and the