Talk About Marriage banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm new to this but really need some advice and to get this off my chest. I am married with 2 children and have been having an affair for the past 3 months, which I have never done before. I have been married for 15 years and with him for a total of 20. For the past 2 years I have been unhappy in my marriage. My spouse has put me on the back burner during this time. Work, tv, golf have been a priority in his life.