Talk About Marriage banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hi to all of you! it's my first time here. i hope one of you can relate my situation. i've been married for 6yrs, my husband is 9yrs older than me. oh gosh, i don't remember when was the last time we had sex. i got married when i was 23 then i got pregnant and after that no more sex. i get offended all time everytime i want to have sex and he doesn't want. hey i'm still young, i'm not 90yr old. just last year, i found out he's writing a lot of women. it was so bad it felt like i was crushed and betrayed, of course i was, right? i went to visit my family in the philippines for four months. i realize i was tired of my relationship to him and now he wants to start over, looking forward for the future. since i got back we been fighting and i always brought up into his face what he did to me. i can't move on yet, i'm not inlove with him anymore, i guess i am so tired for six years. i need some advice from the experts. please... what should i do, i wanna get out from this relationship but i am thinking about my 5 yr old little prince. thanks a bunch...

·
Registered
162 Posts
I am no expert, and I don't subscribe to starting over once these sorts of insults have become part of married life. I suggest you follow your own instincts on this one. You will be happier in the long run than if you follow someone else's advice.

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
thanks.. yeah, i want to leave him but i dont know how to do it. everytime we talk about it, he scares me to death. he told me i am stuck with him because we have a son. everytime i start talking about us, he would just leave and dont wanna talk about it. he said he would rather die, if i leave him and i am getting tired of hearing it.

·
Registered
162 Posts