Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi,
I am a 25 year old working women, I am married since 2 years and my in law issues started right after marriage in fact before marriage which went unnoticed in wedding cold feet and stuff. I and my husband are high buddies; we have always wanted to be with each other forever we were in relationship for around 8 yrs before we got married. I knew his parents are moderately conservative (as my husband had told me earlier) He had also told me that he has a wonderful family (Joint) where everybody are caring and loving. I am more of Career women which were made clear to my in laws before marriage and like how my husband knows me from school days.
My husband works in a MNC and earns well and i am a fashion designer and i earn well too, we stay in a different city 3 hrs away from where my in laws stay. They have 3 sons and one daughter and my husband is their 3rd child. My elder BIL stays with his family in the US and is earning quite well. And my SIL is married and is in the same city where my in laws stay, younger BIL is a bachelor still and stays like 12hr away from their city. My In laws are aged about early 60’s and are pretty fit and fine. My FIL owns a factory in partnership with his brothers (3 More). They are quite well of Family.