Talk About Marriage banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Premium Member
882 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Sorry to continue to obsess over this but I thought I might as well have some fun with it. Please bear with me as I create the imaginary journal of my stbxw.

·
Premium Member
882 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
Separation Day.

FINALLY!! Freedom. FREEEDOM!!! Oh, I am so glad to be free of the shackles of my no good H. Mr "great father". BORING! Sheesh he wants to have sex ALL THE TIME. Who does he think he is? POSOM1? Good thing I have been denying him for the past two months - hahahahahaha. I am such a modern, confident woman!

DAMMIT - I have a line around my eye. A 1/4 inch long crowsfoot. DAMN YOU H!!!! Oh well, nothing $575 of Botox won't cure. Are my tits OK? Do they look OK??? ohhhh I am a mess!

Oh well, now I am free to pursue OM2. I will marry him and we will have great sex every morning and evening, and every night we will watch the unicorns fly off into the rainbows.

Toodles!

·
Premium Member
882 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Move out day.

Well, H did a pretty good job of getting the condo set up.... SUCKER.

Why can't H take the girls every Saturday night. I will have them every other weekend. Whew! Every other weekend is gonna be tough on my night clubbing. Ohhh the sacrifices I make in order to be a SUPER mom.

Well, better get to work. I've invited OM2 over to the place for dinner on TUESDAY. Hopefully I will have sex with him in my new bed.

Tata for now!

·
Premium Member
882 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Ohhh, I am so bummed. I wore my best outfit with stripper heels and OM2 still did not take the hint. What do I have to do to have sex with this man? DAMMIT. What's a girl gotta do to get laid in this town? My GF's and I go dancing dancing dancing and all we can pickup are the straggling losers and a few STD's. I think I'll call POSOM1. His wife just had a baby, so I bet he is dying to have sex again!!