Talk About Marriage banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
499 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm looking to get a small tattoo. A pink breast cancer ribbon in memory of my grandma about an inch long. Any ideas on where I should get it? I was thinking my foot. Definitely want to be able to hide it when I need to. I already have my son's name on the back of my neck so that hiding spot is taken.

·
Registered
1,691 Posts
From what I understand, the foot can be painful and may not always be a good hiding spot depending on your footwear. I have a small one that I got when I graduated with my BA that I put on my shoulder blade. You can see it when I wear something with a racer back, but otherwise wouldn't even know it's there. I've had it so long and so rarely see it (being on my back and all!) that I have to think to remember which shoulder it's actually on, lol.

·
Registered
499 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
From what I understand, the foot can be painful and may not always be a good hiding spot depending on your footwear. I have a small one that I got when I graduated with my BA that I put on my shoulder blade. You can see it when I wear something with a racer back, but otherwise wouldn't even know it's there. I've had it so long and so rarely see it (being on my back and all!) that I have to think to remember which shoulder it's actually on, lol.
I've heard this! I also read that the neck is painful but mine wasn't unbearable. I thinking since it's only gonna a be an inch long it won't be so bad... I hope. Lol

·
Registered
20 Posts