Talk About Marriage banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So right now I am 8 months pregnant with my first child. Me and the hubby dated for a year and a half before we decided to tie the knot, and we are about to celebrate our one year wedding anniversary in january. I should be excited, and happy, but no instead im having major bouts of anxiety and depression that comes and goes, and just been worrying a whole lot lately about everything in life. Me and the hubby havent been getting along lately, been arguing a lot, about money issues, sex issues, family issues, pretty much everything you can think of. We barely talk to each other, the only time we talk is when we have our arguments, then we go to bed angry with each other. This is my first time being pregnant and i want to be happy but i cant seem to find the strength to be, because hes alwasy so down about everything in life. nothing is good enough, we dont have enough money, we dont have this, or that, we dont go out anymore, or do what we used to, i complain to much about being sore or in pain.....i think to myself....well duh...im in pain i have gained about 30 extra pounds and its weighing on my back and legs, he dont wanna here it, he doesnt want to hear the complaints.