Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 89 Posts

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello All,
This is my first time here. I never thought of myself as the type to seek the advice from others but then again I never thought I'd be in this situation either...
My wife and I have been together for 12 years, married for 3 and we have a beautiful little boy. I realize no marriage is perfect but before last week I would of described ours as pretty damn close. Our relationship is not just good but unusually great. I'm talking about reading each other's thoughts, mushy, and "awww how cute" inspiring. My wife is very affectionate always telling me how much she loves me and she can't see her life any other way than with me. We always talk about how we have truly found our soul mates. We bicker of course and we definitely have our moments but we communicate very well. Doesn't feel forced. We're friends and lovers and always have been since we met at age 19 and 20. Love life has always been awesome, as awesome as it could be with our little one running the house I should say.