Talk About Marriage banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
It has been 6 weeks since D-day and this is my first attempt at reaching out to talk and am not sure what I am even hoping for.

History: We are HS sweethearts, but didn’t marry for 11 years. Married for 8 years with 2 children under the age of 7.