Talk About Marriage banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
85 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
My WH is a white hat hacker by trade for a govt agency.
His affairs are via FB (that I know of) and are EA's ( again, that I know of).
I am pretty sure that he knows I copied some of his chats b/c he had his comp locked down.
Today I found it unlocked, but he was logged off of FB ( which is new). I could see the email he uses to log on ( a new one I didn't know he had), but no PW.

I have thought about installing a key logger, but I think he would track down any program running, find out what it is, and nuke it.

He is really bad about gas-lighting me, and has deleted chats I took issue with before, so I want some solid transcripts where he can't say that I ' misread it', or ' I didn't say that!'
Thanx.
Posted via Mobile Device

·
Banned
5,402 Posts
How about do it the old fashioned way and start a fake face book account? Dont talk to him right away, friend a lot of people and create a character so it looks real. Then start friending his friends and then friend him and start chatting and eventually ask about his relationship situation.
Posted via Mobile Device

·
Registered
85 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
How about do it the old fashioned way and start a fake face book account? Dont talk to him right away, friend a lot of people and create a character so it looks real. Then start friending his friends and then friend him and start chatting and eventually ask about his relationship situation.
Posted via Mobile Device
I've considered this and here is the problem: Every single one of these women is someone from his past, women he's had some sort of history with who are friends, or friends of friends who all grew up together. He lived in a small town and is one of the few ppl who made it out and made something of themselves and these women are falling all over themselves to get a piece of him.