Talk About Marriage banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello all,

Have been lurking here for a few months now and finally came to a point where I need help and advice.

Wife is cheating and has been for awhile. We got into many fights when I brought up something being off.

She denies, tells me I'm crazy, she would never do that and so forth.

Well took some advice and went out and got some VAC's..

I now have some evidence but there is to much background noise to be clearly without the mistake of a doubt what is going on.

Also I need help pronto. I downloaded Audacity but my skills in this software are lacking... Greatly.

Little bit of a time line. I'm a veteran who has been diagnosed with ptsd.

When I confronted my wife this morning she did her same old routine.

Until I started dropping vague details and told her I had hired a P.I..

Her reaction changed!

I saw it in her eyes then her face for a split second...

Fear?
Surprised?
Confused?

Not sure which one but she recovered fast!

She starts telling me she is going to call the VA mental health crisis line and report my ass. That all this affair mumbo jumbo is made up in my head...

Folks my gut has never.... I mean never been wrong....

I tried to give her the benefit of the doubt time and time again until I came across this forum...

For the record we are already separated and still in contact.

I do not go to her... she always comes to me.

Shes been telling me how she wants me to go on meds and get help..

Can someone help prove that I am sane normal person.

I might need to play these tapes for a medical professional so no matter how painful it will be to hear I need to be able to prove this woman is a compulsive liar.

We do not have kids and I left her with the house and car. Currently sleeping in my truck till I find a place...

Thank you for reading.

This is not a time for sympathy but a time for action!

·
Registered
1,115 Posts