Talk About Marriage banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
16,578 Posts
Yes I am new here. My name is Diane and I have been married to my husband Vincent since June 16, 2017. We live in Northeast Maryland and I work as a Kindergarten Teacher and my husband works as a Freelance Photographer. I am 25 years old and look forward to getting to know many of you here.
Welcome to the TAM family, @*Gingersnap* ~ hope that your stay here will provide answers to your questions, and that you'll receive just as much help from us that we'll receive from you!

Welcome aboard!

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Welcome to the TAM family, @gingersnap ~ hope that your stay here will provide answers to your questions, and that you'll receive just as much help from us that we'll receive from you!

Welcome aboard!
Thank You, that is what I am hoping for. As you read I am new into my marriage so I will have questions there. Right now I am just looking around the site to get a good feel for it.

·
Registered
6,454 Posts
Thank You, that is what I am hoping for. As you read I am new into my marriage so I will have questions there. Right now I am just looking around the site to get a good feel for it.
If that is your real image on your avatar you may want to reconsider.Anonymity is recommended on these forums.

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
It is a photo of my husband and I. Has there been an issue before with that?

·
Registered
10,690 Posts
All you new guys post pictures of yourselves. Is that a holdover from LS or something? Maybe you are not from LS.

·
Registered
6,454 Posts
It is a photo of my husband and I. Has there been an issue before with that?
Not so much an issue but if you start getting involved in discussions you may inadvertently reveal something about yourself that you wouldn’t want made public.
But it is completely up to you of course.Welcome to tam.

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #8