Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello Gentlemen,
Thank you for reading this.... okay, I will get straight to the point. I am married for the second time. I have a 6 year old from my first baby's daddy, and my new husband and I have 19 month old. We have been married for almost a year....not long. I have known him since elementary school, and he was even my boyfriend for like two weeks in middle school. We were reunited at his ex-girlfriend's/my ex-best friend's funeral (romantic, huh?). We moved very quickly, sleeping together, moving in together, and I was pregnant 5 months later. Needless to say, we are really getting to know the "real" side of the other one. First, the facts- I am a teacher, have a college degree, and make more money than he does. Now, the money does not bother me (I used to date a very wealthy professional athlete, and the money gets old). He has never really had a healthy relationship before. I have had several unhealthy relationships before. We are both Christians now, but looking at our marriage, you wouldnt know it. He is extremely negative about everything, and NEVER shares his feelings with me (unless he is drunk, of course). I am an extrovert, and no one ever has to wonder what I am thinking or feeling. He is an introvert, and I walk on eggshells all the time because he is the moodiest man I have ever met. From past experiences, I have been told that I am attractive (was even in a swimsuit calndar once). I take care of myself and so does he. He enjoys looking at those magazines with the girls with the real big, airbrushed bootys (note that I have a nice-sized booty,too). I only gained 19 pounds when I was pregnant with our son. I take very good care of him sexually, as well. I make his lunch every morning, too. He is very selfish sexually, and never makes me lunch. We are not rich, but for some reason, he tries to justify buying expensive things for himself when we can'