Talk About Marriage banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 97 Posts

·
Banned
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I need some advice and I hope someone here can help me. Me and my wife have been married for 6 years. We have 2 young sons. Sex has become very very stale. We used to have sex all the time and then it became less and less. We used to give each other oral sex and then she stopped because she said she didn't like it anymore. I eventually stopped also and now, we probably have sex once every 2 or 3 months.

My brother is 4 years my senior and he is also married. I never liked the way my wife acts around him and it always makes me feel uneasy. I am not too tech savvy but I thought she was cheating on me. I hired a detective and discovered that she has been seeing my brother. The detective installed a camera in our bedroom and I saw that my brother came over during lunch to see her. She complained of being just off her period but he said he didn't care. He gave her oral sex and then they had sex in my bed. I was very hurt to learn all of this.

I have not confronted my brother or her. All I can do is cry. I do love them both but I don't know what to do. I think the oral sex is significant because it's always something she liked. I stopped giving it to her as a punishment for her not giving it to me. Was that the right thing to do? I'm not sure I want to expose this because I will break up my marriage as well as my brothers. What can I do to win my wife's heart back so she will stop seeing my brother?

·
Registered
62 Posts
Okay, that's some hardcore stuff my friend.
You got to find out what you want. Are you okay with what happened and still love your wife if she change? Got to know what you want.
My wife cheated but we are still together because I forgave her.

·
Registered
1,156 Posts
My friend. What marriage are you saving. Yu wife is sleeping with your brother and you think you have something to save!????