Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi
Sorry, I am a newbie but I just need someone to talk to. I have within in the last 48 hours found out that my partner of five years has joined a dating site and has had meetings with Trangender, transexuals whatever!! (looked through his phone) I feel physically sick!! I know I have neglected him in that area within our relationship BUT!!! he treats me so well and always tells me that he loves me. I dont think I can play act anymore. I am avoiding any contact with him and really do not know which way to turn. I have never been dependent on a man before but I have recently left my employment to try a new venture so I am dependent on him (stupid me). Has anyone here experienced the same? I dont think I can be quiet much longer. The past history has been within the five years I have caught him twice (with woman) before it had started - Dont ask me how I did it must be a sixth sense or something. But this has really taken the wind out of me i thought it was all sorted. How wrong could I of been!.

·
Registered
151 Posts
You can't avoid this forever. You need to sit down and talk to him about it. If you have been neglecting him as you say, then it's not a surprise that he would start to look elsewhere. There might also be other issues, but even though this seems awful and impossible to deal with now, even the worst things can be sorted out by talking to each other.

You must take the first step.

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·