Talk About Marriage banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 953 Posts

·
Registered
1,303 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am a computer tech and a lot of people on here probably don't know all of the sneaky ways to get in and out of computers. There are lots of free tools running around to help a BS get answers. Would anyone be interested in a tutorial type thread or series of threads on how to install keylogger, get around passwords in windows. Social engineering tips on how to get the WW/WH caught red handed. Let me know I would be glad to lend a hand.

·
Banned
1,718 Posts
I am a computer tech and a lot of people on here probably don't know all of the sneaky ways to get in and out of computers. There are lots of free tools running around to help a BS get answers. Would anyone be interested in a tutorial type thread or series of threads on how to install keylogger, get around passwords in windows. Social engineering tips on how to get the WW/WH caught red handed. Let me know I would be glad to lend a hand.
I would. I keep finding new evidence weekly.

I would like to get more for court

·
Registered
2,894 Posts
I am in. I have my wife's old computer (that crashed) and I know there are things in it that I would just like to have a look at. I am not ignorant of computers but would like some help.

·
Registered
1,303 Posts
Discussion Starter #5 (Edited)
I am in. I have my wife's old computer (that crashed) and I know there are things in it that I would just like to have a look at. I am not ignorant of computers but would like some help.
Leave the computer alone.