Talk About Marriage banner
1 - 20 of 33 Posts

· Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone first of all i need to apologize for any bad english right here.
So the following happened to me and i'm a littile bit hesitating for what i'm supposed to do.
I'm a 26 M student at the university, and i'm sharing an apartament with other students girls and boys, we are 4 in total. one night we hanged out toghther for someb birthday party and there was the best friend for one of my flatammate so i introcued myself to that girl we talked a little bit and that is it for that night. a couple of months after we matched on tinder i texted her a cool massage , she answered but i didn't really got any insipiration to continue saying anything funny so i put the conversation on stand by for like 2 days till i can figure out what i can say.; when i eventually did she unmatched me before i can text her again!!. 2 weeks later my flatmmate came back from a long vacation and invited that girl to a dinner in our apartament we had dinner all toghther we laughed we played cards and then she left without me making any moves toward her. what do you guys think was this like a sign to me to make a move, or i'm misaken she unmatched me she is not interested or just wanted to see if would swipe right on her too on tinder. should i follow her on instgram and text her , should i wait and see where things will go ?i'm confused

· Registered
3,056 Posts
Hello everyone first of all i need to apologize for any bad english right here.
So the following happened to me and i'm a littile bit hesitating for what i'm supposed to do.