Talk About Marriage banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
ok were do i start i just want your honest veiw on this ok really would help.....

I have been talking to my 1st love for 21 years ....

We 1st got together when we was 16 but we were far to young to understand relationships etc so we seperated but never ever lost contact because there was always a strong bod between us.......

When we was in our 2o's we met up and got together but he was going through a very hard and nasty divorce, so it wasnt the right time......

we did eventualy get together a few years later and i saw him for 3 months and things were great !! but i got scared and left and couldnt tell him how i felt because i didnt feel at the time we wanted the same thing i wanted a future with him, but didnt think he wanted the same and it scared me because of how strong i felt for him.... so i brushed him off and didnt contact him for 4 months, thinking that was the best thing to do....
But then i realised i made a mistake and i truly loved him i texted him telling him i was sorry and loved him still and we talked and i found out he did want the same as i did a future etc but ...he told me he had met someone else and i had broke his heart cos he wanted to marry me etc so he did want the same thing as me......

in june i went round his house and we kissed and he told me he loved me and that i did his head in not in a nasty way but because of his feelings.....

well since thats night i have kept in contact as i wanted to prove to him how much i was sorry and how much he meant to me, it was just the odd ello now were flirting alot more, and he told me he missed me. last week..

Lastnight i went round to his as hard as it was to see him and said it had to stop because i was still in love with him and he was with someone else.... and it was breaking my heart....